Que sera sera

It’s a new year and I’ve decided to try something new. I’ve toyed with the idea of a blog many times and have even tried it out a time or two…but it never stuck.

I’m going to try again. I’ve always had a thing for writing. I’ve used it over the years as a means to quiet my mind. It has brought me calm in times of chaos and clarity in times of confusion. It feels good.

A facebook book friend did something with photos in 2015 – 365 days of photos – or something to that effect. I liked the concept and was inspired by the commitment. I’ve never been much of a photographer, but I started thinking about how I could adapt the concept and find something meaningful for me…and this is it. I don’t know what it will be or how it will evolve or if I will even stick with it in the end…but que sera sera.

Feel free to follow along. Feel free to say hello:)

Leave a Reply

